Playlist/Listen: 10-06-2020


Listen: Majjem-Radio 10-06-2020

Einstürzende Neubauten – Zivilisatorisches Missgeschick
LP: Alles In Allem [Potomak – LP 195991]

Regis – The Sun Rose Pure
  2xLP: Hidden In This Is The Light That You Miss [Downwards – DNLP28]

CS + Kreme – Crushed Dream
  10’’: Blazer Sound system, CS + Kreme – Taka Riddim / Crushed dream [Efficient Space – ES014]

Vile Creature – When The Path Is Unclear
   LP: Glory, Glory! Apathy Took Helm! [Prosthetic, Forthcoming]

Hexvessel – Phaedra
  LP: Kindred [Svart Records – Svart226]

Sarah Davashi – Gathers V
Tape: Gathers [Boomkat Editions – BKEDITDS01]

 Hieroglyphic Being – The Fall Of A Super Industrial Society
Tape: The Future Shock Chronicles Vol 1 [Boomkat Editions – BKEDITDS02]

Ulla Straus – Untitled [Side A]
Tape: Inside Means Inside Me [Boomkat Editions – BKEDITDS03]

 Crazy Doberman – Relentless Hunger
  Tape: Illusary Expansion [Astral Spirits – AS99]

 Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Remembering
  Dig.: The Mosaic Of transformation [Ghostly International – GI-356]

 SITKA – Untitled I [Side B]
Tape: Tape Cuts [This Is Policy Tape – 002]

Svitlana Nianio – Zavisa [Завіса]
 Tape: Zviy [Звій] [Sloow Tapes – none]

Bart De Paepe & daniel duchamP & Kris Vanderstraeten – Untitled [Side B]
Tape: Bart De Paepe & daniel duchamP & Kris Vanderstraeten [Sloow Tapes – none]

 Bolt Ruin – Uchu & Paznokciu [Mix By Julek Ploski]
  LP: Obriultn, A Destructive Compilation By Bolt Ruin [Circuits – CIRC06]

Wilted Woman – Noah’s Dub
Dig: Delta ~ Waves [Bandcamp – none]

SRS – Data Fossil Dub
12”: Data Fossil (Bokeh Version – DFA2572LP)

The Naturals – Muscle Chamber
Tape: Various – Avon Garde [Avon Terror Corps – none]

The Bugger – C0L0N P
Tape: Bugger Tape [Avon Terror Corps – none]

Kassel Jaeger & Jim O’Rourke – In Cobalt Aura Sleeps 2
  LP: In Cobalt Aura sleeps [Editions Mego – EMEGO 272]

 Mal Devisa – Vicious Nonbeliever Ft. God’s Wisdom
  Dig.: Vicious Nonbeliever [Bandcamp]

Quelle Chris & Chris Keys & Big Sen & Denmark Vessey & Earl Sweatshirt & Merrill Garbus – Mirage
2xLP: Innocent Country 2 [Mellow Music Group – MMG-00145-1]

Medhane – Na Fr
Dig: Cold Water [Bandcamp – none]

Medhane – No Cap
  Dig: Cold Water [Bandcamp – none]

Consolidated – Capitalism
  Dig.: Capitalism [Youtube]

Irmin Schmidt – Yonder
  2xLP: Live at the Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival [Spoon – Spoon62]


No dutch?: Majjem Non Stop Music: 

This entry was posted in blog, shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.