Yearlists 2015

[In Random Order]

Matana Roberts – Coin Coin Chapter Three: The River Run Thee [Costellation]

Hieroglyphic Being & J.I.T.U. Ahn-Sahm-Buhl – We Are Not The First [RVNG Intl.]

Merzbow, Mats Gustafsson, Balázs Pándi, Thurston Moore – Cuts Of Guilt, Cut Deeper [RareNoise]

Kendric Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly [Top Dawg/Aftermath/Interscope]

Mette Rasmussen, Chris Corsano Duo – All Ghosts At Once [Relative Pitch]

Glice – Lix [Self Released]

Ashtray Navigations – A Shimmering Replica [VHF]

Russel Haswell – As Sure As Night Follows Day [Diagonal]

DSR Lines – III-II [Ultra Eczema]

Natural Snow Buildings – Terror’s Horns [Ba Da Bing!]
Sunn O))) [Le Guess Who?]
Circuit De Yeux [Incubate]
Gnod [Zomerparkfeest]
Cabaret Voltaire [Incubate]
The Heads [Roadburn]
Terry Riley [Muziekgebouw]
Chis Corsano & Mette Rasmussen [Rewire]
Dirk Serries & Rutger Zuidervelt [Incubate]
Dead Neanderthals [Feat. Sven Ove Toft] [Incubate]
Lightning Bolt [OCCII]

Jeroen & Rens….to come!!

This entry was posted in archive, blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.