Yearlists Majjem-Radio

Finally: a yearlist from us. Obviously Jeroen made the most of it….



LP Damien Dubrovnik – First Burning Attraction (Alter – ALT08)

LP Hair Police – Mercurial Rites (Type Recordings – TYPE113)

2xLP The Hexan Cloack – Excavation (Tri Angle – TRIANGLE 18)

2xLP Samuel Kerridge – A Fallen Empire (Downwards – DNK LP01)

2xLP Lussuria – American Babylon (Hospital Productions)

2xLP Charles Manier – Untitled (Nation – Nation  13)

2xLP Roly Porter – Life Cycle Of A Massive Star (Subtext – SUB009)

2xLP Shadowlust – Trust In Pain (L.I.E.S. – LIES035)

2xLP Tropic Of Cancer – Restless Idylls (Blackest Ever Black – BLACKESTLP005)

2XLP Mika Vainio – Kilo (Blast First Petite – PTYT 076)


Experimental / Free:

2xLP Body/Head – Coming Apart (Matador – OLE-1042-1)

LP DKV Trio + Mats Gustafsson, Paal Nilssen-Love & Masimo Pupillo – Schl8hof (Trost Records- TR 125)

CD Axel Dörner & Mark Sanders ‎– Stonecipher (Fataka ‎– 5)

LP Fire! Orchestra – Exit! (Rune Grammofon – RLP 3138)

LP Joe McPhee, Thurston Moore & Bill Nace – Last Notes (Open Mouth – OM#28b)



2xLP ÄÄNIPÄÄ – Through a Pre-Memory (Editions Mego – eMEGO 175)

2xLP The Cosmic Dead – Inner Sanctum (Evil Hoodoo Records – EH-005)

3xLP Dark Buddha Rising – Dakhmandal (Svart Records – SVR206)

2xLP Endless Boogie – Long Island (No Quarter – NOQ031)

LP Keiji Haino, Jim O’Rourke, Oren Ambarchi ‎– まだ 暖かい内に この今に 全ての謎を 注ぎ込んでしまおう (Now While It’s Still Warm Let Us Pour In All The Mystery) (Black Truffle – BT09)

LP Master Musicians of Bukkake – Far West (Important Records – IMPREC386)

2xLP Mr. Peter Hayden – Born A Trip (Rämekuukkeli – SUO-3)

LP My Bloody Valentine – M B V (MBV Records – mbv lp 01)

LP James Plotkin & Paal Nilsen-Love – Death Rattle (Rune Grammophon – RLP3148 / RCD 2148)

LP Raspberry Bulbs – Deformed Worship (Blackest Ever Black – BLACKEST018 LP)



12” Batillus – Concrete (Andy Stott Remix) (Modern Love – Love095)

10” Dirty Beaches – Water Park OST (A Records – AUK104LP)

12” Helm – Silencer (Pan – PAN 43)

12” Charles Manier – Electrocution (Kode – KODE 1 PROMO)

12” Miles ‎– Unsecured (Modern Love ‎– LOVE084)

12” Oake – Offenbarung (Downwards – DN 055)

12” Powell – Untitled (The Death Of Rave – Rave002)

12” Shit And Shine – DIAG004 (Diagonal – DIAG004)

12” Silent Servant – Jealous God 3 (Jealous God – JEL03)

12” Violet Poison – The Remixes Part 2 (Violet Poison – VPN004)



Bass Clef – Acid Tracts EP (Magic + Dreams – MAD033)

Aaron Dilloway & Tom Smith – Allein Zu Zweit  (Fragment Factory – FRAG26)

Feral Love – Precession Dub (Krokodilo Tapes – KROK002)

Harmut Geerken – Burned Beyond Recognition / Orgie Mit Mir Selber (Sloow Tapes – none)

Helm – Orange Tanks (Where To Now? – WTN7)

Marshstepper – Live At Mata (Ascetic House – none)

Prurient – Through The Window (Blackest Ever Black ‎– BLACKESTCS002)

Shapednoise – The Day Of Revenge (Hospital Productions ‎– HOS-370)

staplerfahrer ‎– ‘Uh-Oh’ (Dim Records ‎– dim24)

Woven Skull, Core Of The Coalman ‎– Woven Skull & Core Of The Coalman (Feathered Coyote Records – FCR 24)



4xLP Charles Cohen – Music For Dance And Theater / Group Motion / The Middle Distance (Morphine Records – doser  019/020/021lp)

LP Flamen Dialis – Symptome–Dei (Papaaver Records – PAPAAVER 003)

2xLP Anton Heyboer – Rules Of The Universe (Kye – Kye 25)

LP Jeff Keen – Noise Art (Trunk Records – JBH047 LP)

LP Kesarbai Kerkar – Kesarbai Kerkar (Mississippi/Change Records ‎– MRP-033)

LP Louis De Meester – Alpha Recordings (Dead-Cert Home Entertainment – VCR 005)

LP Nath Family – Sounds Of The Indian Snake Chamber Volume 2 (Hanson Records – none)

3xLP Ákos Rózmann – Images Of The Dream And Death (Ideologic Organ – SOMA016)

LP Secret Boyfriend – This Is Always Where You’ve Lived (Blackest Ever Black ‎– BLACKEST023)

16xCD Traxbox (Harmless ‎– HURTBOX003)


Verzamel :

2xLP Halha (Downwards ‎– DN 02020)

5xCD Long Story Short (Trost Records ‎– TR 112)

2xCD, 3xLP Institute For Psychoacoustics And Electronic Music (IPEM) – 50 Years Of Electronic And Electroacoustic Music At The Ghent University (Metaphon – 004)

Lp Paradise Bangkok: The Album (Paradise Bangkok ‎– PBLP 001)

4xCD Who’s That Man (A Tribute To Conny Plank) (Grönland Records ‎– CDGRON123)



Ai to Makoto (Takashi Miike)

Only God Forgives (Nicolas Winding Refn)

Nymphomaniac (1 & 2) (Lars Von Trier)

Pieta (Kim Ki-Duk)

Post Tenebras Lux (Carlos Reygadas)

La Vie d’Adèle (Abdellatif Kechiche)

Tariumu Shôjo no Dokusatsu Nikki (Yutaka Tsuchiya)

White Epilepsy (Philippe Grandrieux)

Ya Tozhe Khochu (Aleksey Balabanov)

Yi Dai Zong Shi (Wong Kar Wai)



Keiji Haino, Jim O’Rourke, Oren Ambarchi ‎– まだ 暖かい内に この今に 全ての謎を 注ぎ込んでしまおう (Now While It’s Still Warm Let Us Pour In All The Mystery) [Black truffle/Medama records]

 Jandek – The song of Morgan [Corwood industries]

 Wolf eyes – No answer: lower floors [De stijl]

 Okkyung Lee – Ghil [Ideologic organ]

 Kanye West – Yeezus [Rock-a-fella/Def jam]

 Black pus – All my relations [Thrill jockey]

 Master musicians of bukkake – Far West [Important records]

 Kerridge – A fallen empire [Downwards]

 The invisible hands – The invisible hands [Abduction]

 The cosmic dead – Inner sanctum [Evil hoodoo records]


This entry was posted in archive, blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.